Children's Essential 1st Library 10 Set

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

List Price: $129.90

Price: $50.99

or Reward Points 51 Reward Points

You Save: 61%



This Children's Essential 1st Library set of 10 includes: - The Little Engine That Could - The Story of Ferdinand - I Like Me! - Corduroy - Night-Night, Spot - Thank You Bear - Froggy's Baby Sister - Mirette on the High Wire - The Snowy Day - SkippyjonJones

Additional Information

SKU 301043
Brand/Publisher Penguin Random House LLC
ISBN 9780451474780
MSRP $129.90
Minimum Age Ages 3 +
Age Range Ages 3-5, Ages 6-8
Format Hardcover
Number of Pages 0
Length 12
Width 12

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register